Board of Directors

Gary Smith
(250) 443-1256

Carolyn Thiessen
Chair, Grants Committee
(250) 584-9114

Becky Clements
(250) 442-5511

Steve McGibbon
Vice President
(250) 443-9236

Ellen Stelaeff
(250) 442-5355 (work)

Christine Thompson
City of Grand Forks
(250) 442-3190

Honorary Phoenix Foundation Directors

Art Stavenjord
Annie Holtby
Becky Deane
Bill Uphill
Bill Strookoff
Cathy Manson
Dave & Nancy Dale
Denny Kemprud
Homer Good
Maxine Ruzicka
Peggy Phillips

Phoenix Foundation Committees

Policy Committee: All
Nominating Committee: All
Marketing & Communications: Myrna Logan
Fund Development Committee: All
Grants Committee: Carolyn Thiessen

Donate Now